New Caledonia 2022

 

1 Wed 16 Mar 2022 Sydney
2 Thu 17 Mar 2022 Sydney
3 Fri 18 Mar 2022 At Sea
4 Sat 19 Mar 2022 At Sea
5 Sun 20 Mar 2022 Mare
6 Mon 21 Mar 2022 Isle of Pines
7 Tue 22 Mar 2022 Noumea
8 Wed 23 Mar 2022 At Sea
9 Thu 24 Mar 2022 At Sea
10 Fri 25 Mar 2022 Sydney
11 Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sydney
12 Sun 27 Mar 2022 Sydney to Auckland