Queensland 2022

1 Sat 05 Mar 2022 Auckland to Brisbane
2 Sun 06 Mar 2022 Brisbane
3 Mon 07 Mar 2022 Brisbane
4 Tue 08 Mar 2022 At Sea
5 Wed 09 Mar 2022 Airlie Beach
6 Thu 10 Mar 2022 Cairns
7 Fri 11 Mar 2022 Port Douglas
8 Sat 12 Mar 2022 At Sea
9 Sun 13 Mar 2022 At Sea
10 Mon 14 Mar 2022 Brisbane to Auckland